The entire Marvel cinematic universe Infinity Saga is coming to a 50-disc collector’s edition set this Christmas – but heck, it’ll cost you.

Well, here’s a good test as to just what a Marvel completist you are. The films that make up the Marvel Infinity Saga have all individually been released on Ultra HD 4K Blu-ray already. However, just in time for Christmas, a limited edition boxset is being released, that’s given the whole series at least one last big airing.

All 23 films are gathered together in The Infinity Saga – Collector’s Edition set, which comes with 50 discs in all. Four of those discs are Blu-rays full of extra bonus features too, including ‘the exclusive Infinity Saga bonus disc released by Kevin Feige’,

You also get for your money a thank you letter from Feige (not surprising, given the price!), a Matt Ferguson lithograph and an autograph card. Plus some pretty snazzy packaging as well.

The cost for all of this? £399 all in. You can get the full listing for the set here (where you’ll find the extensive list of extra features too).

Note that it’s Amazon-exclusive in the UK. It’s set for release on November 2nd, and as we hear more, we’ll let you know.

For now, here’s the artwork…

Thank you for visiting! If you’d like to support our attempts to make a non-clickbaity movie website:

Follow Film Stories on Twitter here, and on Facebook here.

Buy our Film Stories and Film Stories Junior print magazines here.

Become a Patron here.

See one of our live shows, details here.

Related Posts